©2016 BY BESPOKE TOURS OF NORTH WALES. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM

Snowdonia Sightseeing Tour

3rd April, 2017

Review left on Tripadvisor - 8th April, 2017

“Fabulous experience in Wales!”

Our hotel referred us to Anthony and we met him at our hotel in Chester, England, and like all professionals was early, the car was clean, stocked with water and he greeted us with a great Welsh smile and a wonderful greeting in Welsh which set the tone for the rest of the day. I have never had a guide that was so much fun to work with work and who worked so hard to be sure we enjoyed every minute of our Wales experience. He knew where to go, the great back roads, the sights we all want to see and those that we did not know that we wanted to see. Having lived in the country forever he knew everything about everywhere and had some great stories to tell as well. Our day was long and our time was very well spent and you can be sure that you will have a great adventure with Anthony!

Snowdonia Sightseeing Tour

4th May, 2017

Review left on Tripadvisor - 5th May, 2017

“Best way to see the delights of North Wales in a day!”

What a day it was! Anthony was knowledgable, enthusiastic and charming! It was a day that we will never forget. Very professional and totally enjoyable. Everyone should visit North Wales at least once! We would highly recommend Bespoke Tours of North Wales!

Holyhead Shore Excursion

10th June, 2017

Review left on Tripadvisor - 4th July, 2017

“Northern Wales is Absolutely Stunning!”

We were on an Oceania Cruise in June and we were looking for a great tour in our Holyhead port stop. Found Bespoke Tours on TripAdvisor and we were so glad that we did. Truth be told, we first found a group called Busy Bus. Booked with them, and they cancelled on us at the last minute. (Couldn't fill the bus.) So, with further research we four Bespoke Tours. Our driver and guide was Anthony Oldfield. He was a terrific guide and a great guy. He toured four of us in his very comfortable Land Rover. Couldn't have been more comfortable. Our day was packed full of sites on a very blustery day. Weather aside, it really didn't matter, because we still saw so much and were blown away by the coast, the mountains, the waterfalls and the countryside. All of us highly recommend this adventure with Anthony. And all of us agreed that we were so glad we found him.

Snowdonia Sightseeing Tour 

12th August, 2017

Review left on Tripadvisor - 24th September, 2017

“Lovely day tour with Anthony”

Wife and I spent a long weekend visiting Llandudno & Colwyn Bay from London. We were looking for a way to see as much of North Wales as possible, and wow, Anthony delivered! We spent the day touring the country and learning more then we could have ever expected! If given a choice between doing it on your own or hiring Anthony to show you around - allow Bespoke Tours of North Wales to take the lead and handle your sightseeing excursion!

Snowdonia Sightseeing Tour 

5th September, 2017

Review left on Tripadvisor - 5th September, 2017

“Perfect day with Anthony despite rain!!”

After assessing our interests Anthony took us to several spots we thoroughly enjoyed despite near constant rain. We didn't think we would enjoy the slate museum but he encouraged our going there and it turned out to be one of the highlights of the day. Surprisingly evocative of life in Wales at different periods of time. He also picked the perfect spot for lunch!! His interest, knowledge, and pleasant personality make him a wonderful guide. He also can do hiking/walking trips which I would love to return to Wales to do.

 

Bespoke Tours of North Wales

Private Guided Sightseeing Tours of North Wales and Executive Private Hire

Tel: 07922 093334  +44 7922 093334

e-mail: bespoketours1@gmail.com